Legions of Steel

Upcoming album of Arms of War is called Legions of Steel.


  1. Legions of Steel
  2. War & Pain
  3. Deus Amo
  4. The Void
  5. The Vampire King
  6. The Senseless Life in Silence
  7. Prophet of Destruction
  8. Lost Beliefs
  9. Arms Of War

Mixing and Mastering by Victor Bullok aka V. Santura (Triptykon, Dark Fortress) at Woodshed Studios / Germany (www.woodshedstudio.de)